You caught my eye...

Picks of the Week

A few of my go to’s for the week. Happy Hump Day.

Song of the Week – White Flag by Joseph

Movie to make you smile and cry – The Intern

Old teen movie to make you laugh and shake your head – Easy A

Delicious Crockpot Recipe – Balsamic Beef

Current Fall Read – Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone

Next Fall Read – A Discovery of Witches by Deborah Harkness

Current Favorite Blog – A Cup of Jo

New App on my Phone – Headspace (this app has been super helpful for my insomnia and my mental health <3)

Current Netflix Binge – Frasier

Favorite google search – Brené Brown – So lately when I need a piece of truth or encouragement I will google video search Brené Brown and have discovered so many wonderful researched talks on vulnerability, shame, setting boundaries… SO good for the soul, encouraging and thought provoking.

❤ Two more days til Friday…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

